This is LAW

This is LAW is a former Berlin based band founded by singer and guitarist Alexander Voigt (also guitarist of the band Jennifer Rostock) and Dennis Münchow on drums in 2014. In 2015 the Berlin based Artists Milo Frielinghaus and Lorina Speder were joining the band on Guitar and Bass. After releasing the first record called “LAW”, new drummer Nicola Lopez joined the band.

In 2017 the group split up into two bands, Voigt and Lopez continuing as the band Faller. Frielinghaus and Speder started the art & music project Present Square while all of the four musicians are joining This is Law happenings on stage from time to time.